Skip Navigation or Skip to Content

The latest happenings from the St. Rose Music community

1 month ago

St Rose Music

Get a glimpse inside Paul Leonard-Morgan's studio tomorrow at 9pm GMT/4PM ET/1PM PT on Instagram live.If anyone wants a look inside my studio, I’ll be doing an #iglive with those crazy cats at @whitebearpr tomorrow (Thursday). I’d better get tidying up... 9pm GMT/4pm ET / 1pm PT

#studiotour #musicstudio #studio #composerstudio #techtour #geek #composerlife #cyberpunk #dredd #dynasty #limitless #mypsychedeliclovestory #musicproducer #electronicmusicproducer #filmcomposer #techspeak #studiotech #studiogear #cyberpunk2077 #behindthescenes
... See MoreSee Less

1 month ago

St Rose Music

Angélica Negrón world premiere coming January 8th, 2021 to the PROTOTYPE Festival MODULATION digital commission! ... See MoreSee Less

1 month ago

St Rose Music

Angélica Negrón's new work for the Prototype Festival premieres January 8th, 2021 ... See MoreSee Less

1 month ago

St Rose Music

Nico Muhly is featured today on Nadia Sirota's track-a-day advent calendar. Listen: ... See MoreSee Less